Why didn't I open my new pack of 'Endurance Fun" earpiece? If only I knew....

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

...... that the always reliable sensible Ben would cut the cord in one mad impulsive non-thinking moment. It was the twilight zone, I had been so wanting a new pair of hands free phone ear piece.

The evidence lay on the bench ....... and oh Ben I had just been down to the Plaza and bought this great new Never Hurt Never Fall Out ones that promised to perform as I walked and ride by bike. All that energy of waiting, looking for the old pair and decision making and all gone in a one foul scissor swoop.

Why universe? Am I meant to work on my patience and staying calm in times of drama? Thank you, I get it.

Cheers and Blessings

Sort:  

OOF! Yeah, I've been that guy I'm sorry to say!

Haha @michaelglass, I think most of us are. This time I had someone to blame, lol

Howdy angiemitchell! you mean Ben actually cut the cord accidently?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77