You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Human Nature as a Means for Influence...

in #mindset6 years ago

Unfortunately, I have experienced a similar situation. Some people are unwilling to change even after they hear sound advice. I once had a friend who was experiencing "girl troubles," and he would always act very erratic and rude whenever she was around as a hope of getting her attention. I would always tell him that he should calm down and approach her like a normal human being. But of course, he kept doing things his way. He only stopped after the girl went off on him, and he fell into a spell of depression. This was several years ago. As far as I know, they are cool with each other now. I guess I wasn't really giving advice on a serious situation, but that's what I wanted to share. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43