You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urge to Be Understood Without Opening Up is Wrong!

in #mindset5 years ago

Nice topic and I feel this is connected to everyone and no matter which fields person belongs to. I share my example here. I interact with everyone at my workplace and there are many people who are not in my department but i do interact with them when I see them. This makes them feel comfortable and even I am familiar with them. Wherever I get any work in which they can help, they do it immediately and don't delay at all. There are some people in my team who don't talk Unless ins required and they face issues due to this habit of theirs. To get their work done they have to follow with depts many time and that too with proper official process which in my case is not required because they are my friend and I just ask them in a friendly way for their help.
They help immediately whenever i need. This is good practice and I believe we all must maintain a relationship with people around us. It always helps.. thanks @chbartist for nice post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56