I Would Delete Facebook Again BUT...

in #minds5 years ago

I would #deletefacebook again but...
it's too useful. I'm active on alternative social networks like Gab, Minds, and MeWe. I also got banned off of #Twitter (multiple times) so I won't use them again, but right now Facebook is way too useful for businesses and organizations. I don't see any real value in deleting facebook when Facebook does bring customers. Minds Team is likely to compete directly with Facebook, along with MeWe, but attracting businesses and brands is a huge difference between being a community site and a competitive global brand.

I am hopeful that #Minds will be able to succeed, but the Minds team is going to have to aim high with brand deals but play safe with money if they intend to survive. The site is making many improvements and I'm very excited for them. Let's keep it going!

Please support @freevoluntarist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84