You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Minds.com Points Got Turned to Crypto! (They Took The Snapshot!)

in #minds7 years ago

Yeah, I can see advantages of both approaches but I have a feeling a lot of these companies will go down the wrong path and try to create ERC20 utility tokens which will be such a dead end on a platform like that.

I just found out I'm getting even more Tokens! GolosClassic is coming out!

Sort:  

There might be some hope. @ned posted this to his twitter account yesterday. Maybe this is related to minds?

https://twitter.com/certainassets/status/958912390942380032

Looks like they will launch GolosClassic as a SMT. Smart thinking.

Nice! I hadn't seen that tweet yet! Considering another 100 Billions just evaporated out of the crypto market It has been a pretty good day for me! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01