Spun From Composition

in #mindinspired5 years ago (edited)

Spun from composition -

A moment I steal to hunt the panes of perception.
Through the glass I gaze; face to face, palm to palm.
Words dance, a wistful vision, now a pensive glance.
Ties stitching us to reality, unravel in the wind.
In pursuit, I seek;
Running down a staircase of 33.
God surrounds the seeker.
Notes waft through the air leading the way in hypnotic fluctuation
Tis a path unknown staring at me widely,
but note after note, the music is compelling me there.
Mesmerized, the dance in pursuit, will sprout my wings.
Is time our perception? An image in the glass?
Or is it our discovery?
The flight in darkness is wrought with shadows playing mischievously.
Outlines cast from a light glowing within.
A moment stolen in the expanse.
Through the glass, I see.
Swords, blood, magic and fire; it is war today, but the conqueror, unexpected.
It was always LOVE that would set us free.
A sanctuary of salvation.

  • MindInspired![
Sort:  

Gorgeous and illuminated! I love that this makes one think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75