The Callenphate: Prayer to the EmperorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindgasms6 years ago

This is the first in a new video and blog series that I will be doing on The Callenphate, or Mixed Mental Arts. It is the One True Faith. This is a prayer to the Almighty Emperor.

Here is my written Prayer to the Emperor on my blog, with pictures:
http://mindgasms.theblogpress.com/2019/02/27/mindgisms-the-callenphate-prayer-to-the-emperor/

If you like this, check out my Mindgasms Quickies. They are short videos about my thoughts on various interesting topics:

Here’s my last Quickie, which is my soap box rant about why I think that ideas don’t matter unless you act on them. Actions do matter because actions are what have consequences, regardless of your beliefs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51