Mindgasms Vlog: Michel Foucault's History of Sexuality Part 1: Video 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindgasms5 years ago

Here’s the link for people who want to support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?u=6600631

This my 2nd of several Mindgasms Vlogs about Michel Foucault’s The History of Sexuality: Part 1. It’s his multifactoral analysis of how cultural attitudes toward sex have changed throughout history, particularly from the 1600s to the 1800s:

Here’s the link for my first vlog on The History of Sexuality: Part 1:

Here’s the link for my Mindgasms Vlog on Michel Foucault’s Discipline and Punish, which is about how cultural attitudes towards crime and prisoners have changed throughout history. It’s also about the way that prisoners have been historically dehumanized in our Christian, puritanical Western culture:

Here’s the link for all of my vlogs:

If you like my vlogs, check out my Mindgasms Quickie videos here, which are like my vlogs, but usually shorter and in more of a stream of consciousness style:

Here’s my most recent Quickie, about Delueze’s idea of thinking about what it is like to be an atom:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61