Mindgasms Quickie: Discipline or Pleasure? How About Both?

in #mindgasms6 years ago

Here’s the link for people who want to support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?u=6600631

This is my newest Mindgasms Quickie that addresses the question of whether discipline or pleasure is more valuable. This has been a popular debate in philosophy for a long time. I have personally come to the conclusion that both are important. We all need to constantly find the right balance between discipline and pleasure for each of us:

Here’s the link for my most recent Quickie before this one, called No One Has the Moral High Ground:

If you liked this video, here’s the link for my playlist with all of my Mindgasms Quickies so far:

If you like my Quickies, here’s the link for all of my Mindgams Vlogs. They tend to be slightly longer and more detailed than my Quickies:

Here’s the link for my most recent Vlog, called Why Should You Get out of Bed in the Morning?:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86