Mindgames contest #2

in #mindgamescontest6 years ago

here's my answer for the average level puzzle

image.png

We made a chart to keep track of what each creature would say on different days. The answer is Thrusday, because the Lion, telling the truth, would be honest about his lying the day before.. and the unicorn, lying that day, would say the opposite of what he was doing the day before.. which was telling the truth.. but since he is lying about it now, he would also say that he was lying yesterday!

:)

Answer for Hard Level Puzzle

image.png

Again, we made a chart and crossed off the impossible ones or put a check in the box once we figured anything out..after we read each clue over and over again. (took us about half hour!)

The mom was the murderer.

:(

Genius Lever Answers:

  1. Phil and Stan are flies. They live at most a month. Therefore, each day is like a year of life. The answer is Stan will have his next birthday tomorrow.

  2. I have an unfair advantage for this one.. This guy happens to be my dad..

image.png

When he isn't climbing stuff, he's a minister. I was quite upset when I just 6 year old, and heard my teacher say that he married her daughter.. what would mom think??

Other people are always calling him reverend, or pastor, or..

father


so I guess this mother and daughter knew him, too.

  1. In order for me to have ten more apples than my friend, they would need to have 5 apples, and i also have 5 apples. So, if they were to give me all their apples.. I would have 10 while they have zero.. or ten less apples than I now have.
Sort:  

hihi! :) this is just my answers to some mind puzzles. my friend jaycee has a contest on it..

https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@jaycee7viral/mindgames-contest-2-or-or-prize-pool-is-up-to-5-sbd-or-or-join-and-earn-for-free

check out and win, too.

It would take me years to answer that Ben 😂

:P my kids think faster than me sometimes..

Thank you! This is what I'm doing tonight. Solving that lol. Read mine later Ben. 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77