Ep.13 Villainizing with Anna Bulloch

in #mindfulness4 years ago

 Ep.13 Pic .jpgYOU GUYS. I posted an episode up on the podcast last night and we are so lucky because my best friend/life coach @annakate_coaching joins us to chat all about the polarizing affect of creating villains in our life. She was talking to me all about her thoughts on this subject and I just knew we had to have her on the podcast.

This episode is allllll about keeping your power, and not needing to justify your negative emotions by blaming others. It’s REALLY good for everything going on in the world. If you feel yourself annoyed or angry with the current circumstances of the world, I want you to take a listen!

We also made up a word to describe all of this.

Episode #13 VILLIAN-IZING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57