You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

I'm so glad to be back to see you my friend ..
I do not understand the divisions in Buddhism.
in Islam there is also a lot of flow of trust, the split reaches 73 groups, due to this split a lot of spilled blood, this is one dark side of history isllam after the death of Prophet Muhammad.
the peak of the split is the onset of siffin war, war jamal, history has recorded all these splits,

Sort:  

@steemitnatural, from what I've seen researching and reading about religions all over the world and philosophical groups disagreements over philosophical and personal views is common. I think it's natural however it is sad when people try and force their particular view on others. There is the dark side of any group of humans, institution, corporation, or organization. I missed you, and I will be back on Steemit full-time next month.

we are very glad to hear you will be active again, hopefully I also have finished planting the whole garden with papaya, so we can both meet every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62