You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in Islam the division of the Ummah occurred during the reign of ustman ibn Affan, that is Abdullah ibn Saba as the instigator of rebellion, from the political problem penetrated to the flow of belief, which came to be known as the origin of Shi'i

Sort:  

@steemitcountry, I keep missing your comments on my other posts. I am so sorry by the time I post and respond to questions I log out of steemit for the day. You comment in the evening, your daytime and I am off line!

I think these schisms happen because we all are human. Hopefully we can evolve out of our combative natures.

we now do not have a laptop anymore, my wife's laptop is broken, so now we use one computer in turn, and internet connection again is very bad, I am always late to comment on every post you friend, but I always follow your post ,,,
I really like the post about budha ,,, by the way if the image of the house you picture is ready for perfect?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27