You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in Sufi schools especially in Aceh called dayah. although dayah now very different from dayah ancient that specialize to lesson "tharikat" .. i am happy you @reddust healthy always, blessing for us all

Sort:  

Thank you @steemitcountry, without my health I can't do all the things easily. That's why meditating and practicing the virtues to establish positive mind states is so important. Eventually, when I do get sick and die from old age I will have established positive habits and I won't have to worry about dying with a negative mind state, which leads to more suffering in the next life. In Buddhism the personality I call me does not take rebirth. Blessing to you and your family and also your young papaya trees.

thank you very much for your prayer my friend, may you also get hidayah Allah ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33