You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximium Effect by Minimum Effort - How To Stop Struggling so much

in #mindfulness5 years ago

Im sorry i dropped out.... i felt bad but it felt like too much of a demand on my life... next year when im not teaching i will have more space for foccussed learning. For now, my own routine works. Xx

THANKYOU for your beautiful intention, flexibility and self reflections 💚💚💚🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No need to apologize, although - by doing so - you prove, once again, what an awesome person you are :>)

I totally get it. I have my family over, since Thursday, and I find it hard to focus on Steemit and my online live at all.

Big hug,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69