You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @madushanka, I will check out your blog, I haven't been on Steemit for a little while and need to check up on all my friends. I want to know if your baby is a little boy or girl and I hope Mom sailed through delivery with ease. It's interesting to see all the different views and struggles Buddhist schools went through as they evolved into the institutions we know today. I see the same struggles and arguments we all go through in our daily lives played out in the council meetings. It seems that even Arahats and wise men still have to struggle with power and wealth. All the schools were competing for funds from the elites who supported their monasteries.

Sort:  

Thanks your big wishes. My baby is girl. My wife sailed through delivery ease. I'll show my happiness and thanks giving to everyone via Dtube and Dlive.

Please post the link here on my comment section @madushanka <3

Ok I'll post before end of this month. She was born 26th June. My birthday was 28th June Lol
I'll let you also through comment and mentioned your name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40