You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in #mindfulness6 years ago

From what I get from researching and meditation it is extremly difficult to become enlightened...hahaha

But I have found some equanimity that is level headedness in my practice, I understand people when they act out and are cruel and greedy, which makes it easier to keep my temper in check, it is easier for me to have compassion for others who are difficult to get along with but that doesn't mean I hang around them, and my temper is not so bad, that I am greatful for!

Sort:  

If you want enlightened, islam also have the way to you get its, sufism, maybe you can read the book of Annemarie schimel or other scholar about sufism in islam, greeting friendship and brotherhood from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Thank you @abialfatih, I have a practice and I am sticking with it...however I love talking to people of faith no matter what their religion, especially if they are enlightened <3

Thank you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39