Introduction

in #mindfulness7 years ago

20170622_053135.jpg

Hi Steemit Community,

My name is Andrew Adams. I live in Toronto, Canada. I am a full-time carpenter, and i am certified to teach mindfulness meditation through the Centre for Mindfulness Studies in collaboration with the University of Toronto.
I have been sharing my morning walks with my dog for a couple years now on Facebook. We walk along the beach here on Lake Ontario. I try to find the beautiful in every morning, and share what i find, as an act of gratitude. I want to post daily photos and videos to help other people see the beauty in daily life. I hope you enjoy my offerings, and feel welcome to comment or reshare at your leisure.

Sort:  

Followed you hop u follow back and upvote my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60