You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDFULLNESS: The KEY TO HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS

in #mindfulness6 years ago (edited)

Great read, Christopher. I always really relate to your writing. I love the practical exercises and your fun way of dancing with the variety of participation too. Brilliantly done. Of course you know I'm all in on more deeper plunges into all things mindfulness.

dce57fe358bd6efe7e190fc7fb342151.jpg
source: PositiveSynergy

BTW, I did a few posts this week, which relate to mindfulness of consciousness in a practical sort of way. I was wondering what your thoughts might be.

Have a nice Sunday. Many Blessings to you, my friend.

Sort:  

Hey @positivesynergy good to see you here. And thanks for your valuable support. I'll dash over to your posts. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45