Optimism?

in #mindfulness5 years ago

it's going to be ok.png

Are you trying to be optimistic, but things just aren't going your way?

I kind of fell in love with this sad cracked ceramic pen holder at the doctor's office because it just seemed like such an apt representation of life, totally by accident. A positive word, split down the middle with a droopy fake flower taped on the pen so no one will steal it.

Yep, that's my life.

What about you?

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. Ive recently been on my own journey of rediscovering optimism, there are ups and downs but am reminding myself to stay motivated to keep going! :) Please do me a favour and upvote my first post after many months https://steemit.com/health/@the3i1/22-year-old-alcoholic-for-nearly-my-entire-life-today-is-my-7th-day-sober

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86