You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

the aspiration of becoming enlightened, and this aim is for the benefit of all sentient beings

If everyone in the world could learn to be aspired to becoming this , then some many unfavorable happenings as you’ve mentioned in the comment of your previous, all will be limited or eliminated .

[loving kindness, sympathetic joy, compassion, equanimity]

And this is exactly what we need. This are what we need in our society today, Buddhism is relating and teaching life the way it should be lived of course
Buddhism is more like a way of life to me, it’s deep knowledge of life and good human spirit would definitely make a lot of people better , making the world a better place. Thanks for another deep learning experience tonight, you’re always appreciated

Sort:  

We all can work on these qualities no matter who we are, how rich or poor we are, or how young or old we are, well said and I agree @olumideolowoyeye

Yeah, in one of my songs , I preached about the importance of being together, working together in love and harmony. If all of these qualities are present, I imagine what the world would be. Thanks now and always @reddust

OMG, I will have to check out your song, do you have a link @olumideolowoyeye? Please share, it will complement my post.

Yeah I have a SoundCloud link to it and I think I also have the dsound link.
It’s not of the greatest quality as I can proudly say I did recorded it and many others on my phone. I will share the link { It’s reggae }

Dsound Link
https://dsound.audio/#!/@olumideolowoyeye/20180319t183923418z-love-gospel

Sound cloud Link
https://soundcloud.com/olumide-olowoyeye/love

Proof Of Work

572150F8-2AB2-4C5B-9A36-844D7832D68D.jpeg

D79ACD02-67C6-49A1-93DC-713AB5D5C7F2.png

Note : This is unprofessional recording done on phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66