You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Valentine's Day Miracle: Letters from a Recluse in the Desert, Part Two

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I like that you've resolved to spend as much time with your sister as you can. We always feel we'll get another chance, that the time and opportunity for things will always be there, but of course that's not true. I hope you can fill your memory bank with beautiful moments to remember later.

Sort:  

Thanks Neg! Good idea: fill your memory bank with beautiful moments to remember later. If I were a poet, I'd make a Hallmark greeting card outta that and mail it to my sister. Spend more time with me, Sis!
I'd upvote your post but I'm at 60+ % for the next 36 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50