You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Protect Your Mind From Negativity.

in #mindfulness7 years ago (edited)

You can choose to see the mud or you find the only flower growing out of the earth. I always loved to water my lotus ponds back in Bali and I was wondering how it's possible to grow so beautifully out of so much dirt? I have photos but I am on my phone now and no idea how to to this.
I understand you so well and it takes a lifetime to learn that suffering is a part of all our lives and the moment you accept what the universe planned, you will feel free of pain.
You got an amazing gift. Enjoy the beauty!

Sort:  

I love to play in the mud!!! Get those picture and post them ...please🙏

I got so many Bali posts since I lived there for 16 years. Anyways, I will check tomorrow.
Stay lovely 😊

I bless you for now with some flowers 🌺 From my garden created for happiness but the paradise didn't last forever.

https://steemit.com/photography/@mammasitta/flowers-as-an-integral-part-of-daily-offerings-to-the-gods-and-goddesses-baliohbali

Thank yo, you made me smile, I get sad and miss my teachers every once in awhile.

This was my intention ☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70