You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Four Noble Truths ~ The Second Noble Truth

in #mindfulness6 years ago

@reddust, Yesterday Poyaday to Sri Lankan Buddhists. So explained better second noble truth of part no four noble truth. Dukkha-samudaya is a Sinhala meaning there. Our religious leader Lord Buddha better explain these part of truth with shown examples around life time. I totally salute you coz you start a blogs to update every steemians. I see lot of foreigners known about Buddhism and reach with our religion. I met and talked with some foreigners, they told me really satisfying and felt relaxation with Buddhist progress. Nice you decided to share.

Sort:  

Thank you @madushanka, with the troubles in the world and the frustrations here on Steemit, I thought this series might be a healing balm for sore hearts. I wish I could go to the Dharma teachings with you...maybe someday!

Sure...If you have plan about it definitely give my contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66