You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in #mindfulness6 years ago

@reddust, You recovered those Mahayana Bodhisattva Path very speedy. Well introducing seventh one here and totally inspiration to understand everyone. Duramgama bhumi wanna another Bodisattva stage of devoid of signs as you mentioned. Bodhisattva passed those ten stages and then told & Preached to Buddha's followers. Currently we have got massive lessons via followed Buddha's character. In fact your blogs totally high value coz introducing Bodhisaththva character to the steem blockchain.

Sort:  

My first meditation and teachings were from the Pali Canon, given to me by a Mahayana teacher, I also took the Bodhisattva vow from my Korean Zen teacher and so I studied the Prajnaparamita @madushanka, I fell in love with the Bodhisattva path...

It is a pleasure sharing what I learned from my teacher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66