How to develop Productivity-4

in #mindfulness6 years ago

Hello my steemians,

Here's a part no four of how to develop our productivity method. You might take time and get better imagine about my thoughts. And then you give me any suggestions what I want to enter there.

Ask yourself about your future

For personal life succeed most important thing is ask yourself about you again and again. The One of the clear reasons for the success of successful people and the failure of unsuccessful individuals is that if you do not see quality questions, you too can be a major factor. By choosing the right path, the path to light can be fade out of failure. If your mind is operative, you will be able to turn a new page into your life for days.

logo_cyf_tall.png

There are many different aspects of your life. Every aspect of your physical, emotional and mental health, quality of life, physical success, and overall happiness will be successful only if you have anticipated it early. You will receive an answer when you ask a question. When a question is asked, the heart is affected accordingly, Start thinking. Get answers to your questions. Let's hear each other are various questions. The quality of the person is determined by how deep or inaccurate those questions are. Life can be changed over and over again. We can build a new personality. So be sure to ask good questions that will lead you to the depths to know you accurately.

Some of the questions we ask ourselves are:

  1. How can I earn the most?
  2. What's My Future?
  3. What should I do today?
  4. How to survive this trap?
  5. Am I not nice enough?
  6. Why am I not loved?
  7. Why did I fail the exam?

You have heard endless questions like this. When you think about these questions, you are sure that you are questioning the force that creates you. A compass that guides your course in the right direction.

CCYF-Facebook-logo.jpg

Like many people, they ask him questions of a negative nature. The answer to the negative questions is to recall his weakness. "Why did I fail the exam, why I failed in the interview, why was I born in a poor family, why is it to me? All these are the negative questions. The answer to these questions also comes from the answer to the unsurpassable failure.

These questions or questions will not help us to create new life or enthusiasm. Instead, we must be encouraged to awaken us, to raise us up, to ask us questions that will help us to keep pushing forward. To ask questions that raise hopes and high expectations.

Image source: google

Thank you for reading my blog post of motivation life. Please don't forget to put comment below.

Have a nice day...
Sort:  

golden advices

Great post dear..thank u for instruction

Thanks forever..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01