Visual Breathing Exercise to help you de-stress and feel great! 😃

in #mindfulness7 years ago

I created an animated version of the 4-7-8 breathing exercise.

It’s pretty simple:

  1. Breath in deeply for 4 seconds.
  2. Hold that breath for 7 seconds.
  3. Breath out fully for 8 seconds.
    Or just follow our visual guide 🙂

Why do I love this breathing exercise?

-It can be done anywhere!
-Only takes around a minute
-Immediately calms the nervous system and reduces stress
-Results in a calmer and cooler you 🙂

When can I use it?

-Any time!
-When you need to relieve tension & stress
-When you need to fall asleep
-During intense anxiety
Use it twice a day to get the full benefits for your body & mind.
Lastly, give it a try with our visual guide and leave a comment and vote to let us know how you feel

Sort:  

Thats a nice one will put it to the test and adopt it afterwards

thanks! I use it when I'm feeling stressed. Its like a reset button for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41