Powerful Love Meditation for Self & All: Meditation #2

in #mindfulness8 years ago

I invite you to record or read this meditation and repeat it as you wish.

Get read to soar! This affirming meditation is infused with a great and mighty love and with high-vibration intentions for generating more love in all relationships and in throughout the planet.

I hope you enjoy it either alone, or share it with a friend or meditation group. Individuals and collectively, we can bring more love into the world.

You may want to pause for a few seconds or minutes between each line, especially, if you are leading a meditation group.

First, sit with spine straight but relaxed in a quiet comfortable place. Begin when you are ready with three deep cleansing breathes:

Breathing deeply into this new day, I invite myself to become more and more aware that I am one with pure Love.

Inhaling, I feel my shoulders rise and roll back slightly. Exhaling, I feel my shoulders relax and drop. I let myself sink into this luscious feeling of relaxation.

It is my turn to feel good. It is my turn to know love.

I invite love. I allow it in, inhaling. I share it, exhaling. I am ready for what blooms in this loving atmosphere in which I am encircled.

Inhaling, I feel the air gently flow through my nostrils, without effort. I breath naturally, easily, allowing a sense of sweet peace to flow into my face, throat, and chest.

Exhaling, I envision a gold or blue light hovering above my head; I can choose blue, or I can choose gold. The blue or gold light suddenly forms into an orb floating above my head and grows brighter.

Inhaling, I pull this orb of light into the top of my head, and witness it flowing down deeply into my skull, head, neck, shoulders and spine.

I notice that I am feeling more and more soothed. Thoughts come and go like iridescent bubbles rising, then popping silently. I become freer and freer in each moment as my awareness of how soothed I feel as my inner light brightens.

Exhaling, I know I am love. Inhaling, I know I am love.

Breathing, I realize proof of this love can't help but manifest in my life as I meditate deeply into the sensations of my body.

Tears may flow. I allow that, breathing. Or, I may have the urge to laugh. I allow that too. I may feel drowsy, I allow that, breathing. My heart beats: love, love, love, love, love, love.

I feel the blue or gold light now soothing me as it infuses every cell of my body with its grace, power, and love. My veins are warm. Small waves of cleansing joy roll through me.

I am charmed by my new awareness, and by the way love flows. Of course! I think. I Am This. I have the inside scoop on love!

I willingly drop preconceptions. I am love, just as I am. There is nothing to fix, or to change. There is nothing to do, or to not do. All actions align with this love as I dive deeply into the sensations of my body, allowing love to sooth, allowing energy to move and flow.

Inhaling, I now notice in my mind's eye two large heavy doors. I walk slowly toward the doors and with just a thought, I open them. As I enter, the room lights up in my presence. Faces greet me with smiles and warm eyes.

The light I bring with me flows out from my fingertips, my eyes, my hair, my feet. All my chakras hum a song of clarity and celebration for my discovery, my choice: I. Am. Love.

I know I will never be quite the same after this experience. My friends want whatever it is I am taking!

Love doesn't stop its flow now that I have expanded to allow this mighty and powerful force to influence my future decisions. Choices become clear. My relationships flow so easily.

My very cells and DNA are restored into harmony, balance, and renewed passion for life.

Exhaling, I dive into these sensations now. I allow my attention to flow from the top of my head, down my neck and shoulders, trunk and hips, arms and hands, legs and feet. I dissolve into this pureness.

Inhaling, I allow whatever tightness I still feel to fully release. I know this love is growing in me now, and I am radiating the joy of it.

Breathing easily and naturally, I sit with whatever sensations arise now, in this vibrating field of love, letting go of resistances now, little by little, or en masse. Calmly, I witness myself in this place of pure love.

I sit quietly for 15 minutes or so in this deep calm until I am ready to move on.

My heart expands. My mind feels swept clean of its dust bunnies. Anything can come out into the light now, because I am love. I have nothing to fear, and nothing to lose, because I am love.

I take a deep breath and raise my arms up slightly and upturn my palms to accept the divine peace that surpasses all understanding and release any old unwanted patterns, now.

My creativity now soars, because in this love, my blocks dissolve.

My relationships mend, or drop away, or gain sweetness according only to one thing: Love. I need not analyze or decide. Breathing, I remember, I am love.

My life unfolds with ever-more ease.

Now, I begin to fold this new awareness into my heart. Exhaling, I feel a gratitude like I have never felt before. My appreciation for everything reflects the great love that has become the most important part of my awareness.

In peace, I begin this next chapter of my day, month, life. In joy, I look through eyes filled with love.

Now I take three deep cleansing breaths and arise, full of appreciation.

I will drink plenty of fresh water today and celebrate what I know beyond a doubt:

I Am Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27