You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDFULLNESS: The KEY TO HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I can see how mindfulness can be something hard to get. For some, their feelings lead the way.I am guilty of that and I am also trying to let go of that.
For a long time, I felt like I was being attacked emotionally and I was tired of being mindful as I was the only one who was. So I let go, letting my feelings of hurt take over as I was tired and weak to keep going. But once I got tired of of being in that hard state of mind that was ever so damaging, I became mindful, and showed the other how to be as well. That is what I should have done from the beginning, but that doesn't mean that person was ready to be at that time. Many lessons here. Thank you for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45