You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Four Noble Truths ~ The Second Noble Truth

in #mindfulness6 years ago

It only gets better when we truly know the root cause of a problem and try to hewn it down so that we would be free.
I read the first noble truth on suffering and I must say I was enlightened.just Like I commented initially on that one, no one is born exonerated from suffering in one way or the other, we choose to suffer when we unknowingly cling onto mundane things of this world.
This teachings are really evident in our lives and very practicable.
I guess I have learnt another reason for suffering.
Thanks for the update, expectantly waiting for the third noble truth

Sort:  

I will be responding to comments on my other posts, I've been painting and I just got out of the artistic part of my head. The transition from creating pictures to creating words is difficult for me...hahaha

We can't avoid life but we can avoid negative reations to what life gives us and this removes most of our sufferings. Thank you @cyprianj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66