You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBI! Mindful Life Monday - Amazing way to start and end the day! by Guest editor @bewithbreath

Love this and you are so in tune with all my favorites! Jon Kabat Zinn was a huge part of the mindfulness class I took and I love Osho:) what a great reminder that the gratitude piece can start before even getting out of bed. I am going to try this tomorrow. Love that you chose to notice your reaction and choose to be grateful, what a gift to your family. I really need to be more mindful when I eat so I am very grateful for the reminder :) Happy Mindful Monday 😀

Sort:  

We could have been best mates in the Uni 😃. Being mindful really does help us out of the emotional black hole as @ecotrain puts it. Onward and upward on the mindful journey
🐒➡️🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thank you!! 😀 yes it sure does what a blessing to be able to alchemize the negative emotions 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18