You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

Hi!, my dear friend @reddust, I have been relatively absent, but very attentive to your publications in relation to Buddhism. I have been compiling and editing all the published material, taking it to Spanish. It's hard work, but yours has been even bigger.


I conclude, on the basis of all the material gathered, that Buddhism has gone unnoticed and it is today that the human being is looking for an alternative to the traditional religious currents; I think, that this is happening because man has lost faith and cannot find answers to the prayers.


Grateful, very grateful for the providence of the information; I am sure the message will reach many Spanish-speaking people who have not found such valuable material.

Sort:  

Thank you for your work and kindness @amigoponc, I have found similarities between Buddhism and our main religions esoteric practices. I think the main connecting force through all religions and philosophies are the virtues and living a simple life, which frees us from most stressors if our countries are not in war or suffering from famine. I am grateful for our friendship, healthy virtuous friendship is one of the most important factors on the path of waking up to our human potential and understanding reality as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23