You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I would summarize that the best thing about any doctrine's path is the balance that can be achieved between the spiritual and the material. We have to learn to meditate to connect with the inner self; Buddhist teachings can be a difficult path, but with dedication and proper guidance, with accurate material on those teachings, the path would become less steep.


Again, thank you for your continued objectives.

Sort:  

The greatest unexplored places are within our heart and science can't go there...hahaha. The Buddhist path is indeed difficult, but what else is there to do in this world? Thank you for visiting @amigoponc, I may not be on the net for a few more days because of family, and now I think I am catching the flu everyone else has had.

I had three days of the flu, but with the hot essences, I got better. I hope the matter of guardianship of the granddaughter is a good one. I wish you a range of blessings, may health reign. A brotherly embrace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32