You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Life Monday: We Are What We Think

Interesting that, the morning after reading this post, I stumble upon / attract this video:

Ever heard of Neville Goddard and do you also practice the law of attraction? No matter what, I found this a good one. Half way in, they start talking about a 'boss treating you badly' and you revising the situation later on. It made me think of you :>)

A hug from Portugal,

Vincent

Sort:  

Thank you so much@vincentnijman 😊 I'll look at right after I finish this. I have been meaning to 'start' Then I realized that I do to a point and I don't need things to 'align' to 'jump in'

I had read a book what seems like another lifetime. It was about law of attraction and coincidence. The whole theory of the energy that you put out comes back to you. Most of us know this which is why we have chosen this lifestyle, path, or what you will. I have learned most things aren't coincidence, that when you really look into it there was energy sent out and the universe guides (keeping it generic)

Ok that was perfect!! Again thank you so much @Vincentnijman 💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47