Sort:  

Not much of a view when it rains...

IMG_0644.JPG

The one i see is enough, if you don't mind, can I take a screenshot of it and put as my wall paper for a while. It is relaxing

Of course you are allowed to do that :>)

I talked to @inuke today, who's on the Andaman islands. Told him I saw that the weather wasn't great there ( thunder and rain ), he replied that it's okay. He loves rain.

It's all a matter of perspective I guess :>)

Oh yes @inuke is living in heaven. Andaman is so pretty.
yeah its all perspectives, some people who do not get to see rain love it, other love the sun

Have you ever been to the Andaman islands yourself? :>)

not yet but one day in future I would ;P

There's plenty of future ahead but we only live in the now ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51