You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Moving Towards a More Positive Mindset...

in #mindfulmonday5 years ago

This is beautiful @porters. Each action is easy to do, it is just doing it. I have started again with affirmations. I do it before I go to sleep and I WANT to do things, which is amazing. I tell myself I AM successful. I AM happy. I WILL reach my goals. Plus a few others.

And silly me....I thought I had followed you a while ago and then noticed it didn't show that. All fixed now 😁

Sort:  

Happy you fixed the follow! I must check to see if I'm following you. I've been slacking off on that. Glad it could benefit you and that you're doing affirmations that are keeping you motivated and happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32