You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings On What Will I Be Leaving Behind When I Am Gone...

I love this and wish more people would make the decision to declutter their homes and their minds. At the moment I have too much toys in the truck, it is hard cos people come with gifts for the girls and then they find treasures on the community boat but my space is definitely looking too clutter for me. xxxx

Sort:  

Yes! Decluttering can be a freeing experience!
I once lived in a bus with my young son - not much room for anything extra - I wonder if you could build a little toy shed that the girls could store their toys in and just bring them in when they are playing with them?
Thanks for your inspiration on moving me in this direction!

that is a great idea, might encourage them to bring home more stuff though lol , but they do need their own space for sure xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66