You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Being Kind in Negative Situations

I am in love with kindness and she loves me for it. She is a part of wisdom and I belong to their family.
A good thing is always to put the self in another person's shoes. Our own battles and insecurities are faced by all others and some are weaker than others to handle the stresses. Normally it's the weak ones that lash out at others.
There is a song that I like and the opening line is; "Understanding is the best thing in the world"
Blessings!

Sort:  

Words well spoken! I could tell you are a kind man by your writing and charity work! And yes! understanding is right up there with kindness!

I think that you are exactly the same my friend.
Souls with open ears and open eyes are always drawn together and I am not talking about physical ears and eyes here.
Blessings!

I think you are right about that, for I have amazingly made connections with a lot of "awakened" people whom I would not normally have connected with in my usual circle of friends!

I think that the "awakened" souls are all drawn together by a higher power my friend!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70