You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - My Checklist for More Success Living in the NOW...

in #mindfulmonday5 years ago

These are great tips for living in the moment. You should probably include mindfulness in that list as well to just take a micro break in a day, exercise can also have a great effect on mood as I have found out.

When I was travelling I was active every day and felt great. Now I'm back in the "real world", I've exercised less (although still doing something) and noticed the difference in mood.

I hope folks read this and take your suggestions on board! Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the added suggestions - they could definitely be added to the list!

No worries! Glad to have helped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43