You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Intuition Led Me to Save a Life: Has This Happened to You?

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine. Thank goodness you listen to your intuitions! Something we should all do more of! I know I need to tune in more to my tuition and this is a wonderful reminder and inspiration to do so!
Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!

Discord Delegate Here

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by! I'm trying to listen, hard for me to know when it's right and when I'm just sensing something unrelated lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31