You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Life Monday: We Are What We Think

Sometimes it feel's so desperate knowing what people were been through. But at the same time it was fun, yes your words were fun. I can't imagine someone just told you, he'll gonna be killed. Why would someone think's that way? Well we are all have different opinion in life.

Even though you have a rough week, you still manage to overcome it all and have courage to express. That's right, if you won't voice out they'll misunderstood you. Even if you're not mad, they'll think you are.

We can't help criticism but if you just want to feel at ease and forget what happened. Lot of people are in discord that will spend time and to make time passed like nothing happened. You can also write in steem where many people can interact and maybe they have the same experience like yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We agree, our community in Discord is great for us to chat and support each other! :) Glad you are there.

it's always been a pleasure of mine being there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to keep putting that thought out of my mind. I still can't believe that he said that to me. The funniest part, he ignored me all day. He didn't say hello. Didn't respond to my hello. So be it. His problem, not mine. I had a pleasant day 😊

really? then it's fine as long as you have a great day. Anyway they can't affect your daily life by just being ignored, it's their loss not youes. 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Writing for me has become very cathartic. Sometimes I divulge too much. Once I released it and got some quiet time things have been good. This is one of the main reasons I started doing Mindfulness Monday posts on my own. Use my experiences to help others. Sometimes it turns into a brain dump, usually I am on track.

You're absolutely right if they can't see that then it is their problem. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48