You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings On What Will I Be Leaving Behind When I Am Gone...

in #mindfulmonday5 years ago

Such good advice.

Also, the online element is easy to overlook since that stuff is out of sight.

Then there is my computer and online real estate and possessions which people wouldn't have a clue to access or what I have, things like how to access my Steem wallet and funds. Plus I have websites and products on Amazon, in my Etsy store and on Homesteaders Coop. All the passwords and access info needs to be organized and let my family know where it is.

I use the KeePass password manager to store everything. Might be worth a look if you've got a lot of accounts to manage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37