You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Life Monday: We Are What We Think

I’m sorry you had to deal with that at work. So frustrating and I can certainly relate. One thing I’ve noticed is that when people are comfortable in their own skin and empowred and awakened, some people just can’t handle the shine, it activates parts of them that need awakened and it scares them. Thanks for sharing your story and lots of love to you💜💙💕🙏🏻

Sort:  

I've seen the same. That's what my husband had said too. He thinks it's funny that I intimidate people without knowing. I just laugh, 'That's not my goal' He reminds me the problem isn't me that it's them. Thank you for reading @consciousangel7 💜💜

You are welcome! So funny cause this same thing happened to me at work yesterday hahaha someone said I intimidated them and it really upset me because it’s an employee I had given so much energy and helped more than others. The world is a crazy place and I’m glad we can all share our experiences so we don’t have to feel so alone 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47