You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - There is no place like home

I couldn’t agree more and relate on so many levels. A huge reminder again of the power of filling up my cup first, I get so much more done that way 💜 wishing you good vibes in your journey to find employment that is empowering to you and fills your cup!

Sort:  

Thank you @consciousangel7. It sounds silly, the reminder of putting ourselves first had hit me when we got on the plane. You're reminded that if the air masks deploy, put yours on first, then your child if you have one or help others. It was like a slap in the face 😝

Hahaha that’s a good reminder!! I often use that as a description for self care when I’m talking to my friends. Powerful stuff 😀

Hahaha that’s a good reminder!! I often use that as a description for self care when I’m talking to my friends. Powerful stuff 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66