You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - There is no place like home

We must have been on the same frequency while writing our mindful life post as you said - 😊. I would love you to join SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) as and when you can make it to share your energy with group. It’s been an amazing place with many positive vibes in the virtual meditation hall🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have been trying to. As we know I missed today's. I'm home on Wednesday so I should be there. I have been dying to join, between work and the husband it's been a bit of shuffling. I told my husband that I was booked on Saturdays for a bit and he's ok with it.

I love the fact we have the Mindful Life community, I know I don't talk much, but just watching the conversation it feels safe, positive and friendly.

Don’t worry too much tryskele - Just feel free to join as and when you can as it seems lot on your plate at the moment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60