You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Reconnecting Spirit with Nature

oh wow what an epic post, I am loving this sunday showcase project. What beautiful places you shared with us, both different but deliciously wild. There is so much healing to be had in the wild and yes so much creativity abounds. Love your words and you poetry which brings with it, a healing for the reader xxx

Sort:  

Love your words and you poetry which brings with it, a healing for the reader x

Thanks trucklife-family. This is exactly how I feel when I listen to that poem, it gives me that shiver up the spine feeling and when I'm in a state of negative thoughts, or the mind chatter is taking over it returns me to that state of mind I found out on the sand sea near Hilbre... still, listening, no thought only a flow of words that seemed to bubble up from under the sands.

I'm glad that the feeling follows through to people listening to the performance. It was one of those special poems that makes me smile every time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65