You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reincarnation as mentioned in the Bible and Bhagavad - Gita

wow you put a lot of work into this, I have never really given reincarnation much thought, as I very much want to focus on the life I have now, as this is what is important. Some part of me thinks that if more people put their energy into their actions than researching what could be, we would be better off.
But I have also just read @alchemage comment and that made sense to me. At the end of the day we need to be true to ourselves and do our best to live more in harmony with the earth x

Sort:  

It all boils down to one long life made up of many chapters, so thinking about the future allows us to gain a perspective of the present actions, as you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45