You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation and Mindful Moments - Realizations & Plans to Heal Chronic Illness Naturally

you are on such an incredible journey with all of this, leading to so much awareness and ultimately healing. Yes there are so many different parts to healing, as there are so many different parts of us. I hope one day to join in the meditation but so difficult now with full care of my 3 girls. Love getting to learn all about this with you and so glad your back felt a bit better xx

Sort:  

you are on such an incredible journey with all of this, leading to so much awareness and ultimately healing. Yes there are so many different parts to healing, as there are so many different parts of us.

Yes, I really hope so... and I feel it will be so when I find that magical formula, like writing my novel ;-) I hope you make it to the meditation group one day trucklife-family, it would be great to have you along :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70