You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of sound vibration to shift consciousness pt 3 - The Pineal activation

in #mindfullife5 years ago

This is a wonderful exploration of the pineal gland and how it is stimulated by sound. It strikes me how we are designed to sing and chant for our spiritual, mental and physical health.. as if part of a grand cosmic design. What joy this understanding brings me. Im going to a kirtan tonight, so reading this is a good reminder for me that it is operating on my body in such an amazing way.

Sort:  

hey, fantastic, where do you attend kirtan? I hold kirtan and bhajan sessions here in my area, based on the training I received at the ashrams.

Yes i do. Two yoga studios in my area have gratis kirtan on weekends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46