You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Steemit Group Meditation! Getting Better Each Time, Join Us for the inner Journey.

in #mindfullife5 years ago

It's so wonderful to have these regular sessions to pull folks interested in meditating together!
I really appreciate you doing this!
Nice to have a choice of times too for personally, Wednesdays are a good time for me (especially since the HSCO meeting got changed) but Saturdays are more iffy for that is a time I'm usually enjoying with my husband.
Looking forward to the next session I can attend. I'm finding it very beneficial! Thanks again!

Sort:  

Brilliant - Wednesday is good for you. Look forward to 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️together. Can definitely feel the stronger energy in group meditation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm enjoying gathering together and it is wonderful that you hold them with such regularity so we can drop in and strengthen our practices!
Thanks for doing this for us!

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47